Sekretariat - Sundhed, Kultur og Omsorg

Per Adelhart Christensen
Sekretariatschef
8915 1213
Per.adelhart.christensen@randers.dk 

Karina Ibsen
Sekretær
8915 1923
karina.ibsen@randers.dk 

Henny Bidstrup Møller
Sekretær
8915 1873
henny.bidstrup.moeller@randers.dk

Nils Högel
Konsulent
8915 1361
nils.hogel@randers.dk

Dorthe Høgh Hansen
Konsulent
8915 7203
dorthe.høgh.hansen@randers.dk

Nikolai Kaad
Konsulent
8915 1276
Nikolai.Kaad@randers.dk 

Jeanette Jul Rosenvinge
8915 1380
jeanette.jul.rosenvinge@randers.dk

Kirsten Ditlev
8915 1112
kirsten.ditlev@randers.dk

Anette Skov Thomsen
8915 1375
anette.skov.thomsen@randers.dk