Kultur og Fritid

Anders Høgstrup
Kultur- og fritidschef
8915 1090
anders.hoegstrup@randers.dk 

Birgitte Strøbeck Pedersen
Fritidskonsulent
8915 1076
bsp@randers.dk 

Eva Thomadsen
Overassistent
8915 1070
eva.thomadsen@randers.dk 

Hanne Dahl Jakobsen
Assistent
8915 1092
hanne.jakobsen@randers.dk 

Helga Hjerrild
Kulturkonsulent
8915 1096
helga.hjerrild@randers.dk 

Jan Grassmé
Landskabsarkitekt
8915 1696
Jan.Grassme@randers.dk 

Danielle Stoll-Demant
8915 1094
Danielle.Stoll-Demant@randers.dk

Morten Arvidsson
Elitechef
8915 1093
Morten.Arvidsson@randers.dk

Sonja Østergaard
Overassistent
8915 1077
Sonja.Oestergaard@randers.dk 

Tone Lassen
8915 1439
Tone.Lassen@randers.dk

Jesper Jakobsen
8915 1897
Jesper.Jakobsen@randers.dk