Sekretariat - Børn og Skole

Aase Bøgedal Troelsgaard
Økonomimedarbejder, Børneområdet       
8915 1376
aat@randers.dk 

Annette Mondrup
Pladsanviser, Børneområdet
8915 1420
Annette.Mondrup@randers.dk

Berit Svane
Konsulent, Familieområdet
8915 1370
berit.svane@randers.dk   

Birgit Juul Jensen
Økonomikonsulent  
8915 1777
Birgit.Juul.Jensen@randers.dk

Birthe Bitsch Mogensen
Projektleder, Sygefraværsprojekt
2974 8418
birthe.bitsch.mogensen@randers.dk

Bitten Laursen
Konsulent, Børneområdet    
8915 1087
bitten.laursen@randers.dk  

Bitten Pedersen
Sekretær, Børneområdet    
8915 1967
bitten.pedersen@randers.dk

Bodil Overvad Jensen
Chefsekretær
8915 1074
boj@randers.dk

Bodil Ulbæk Larsen
Kontorassistent, Børneområdet
8915 1420
Bodil.Ulbaek.Larsen@Randers.dk

Brian Høyer Lorentsen 
Personlig assistent
8915 1332
brian.hoyer.lorentsen@randers.dk  

Charlotte Buchhave
Konsulent, Børneområdet    
8915 1451
cmb@randers.dk

Dorte le Coq
Konsulent, Børneområdet    
8915 1082
dorte.le.coq@Randers.dk

Erik Kragelund Larsen
Konsulent, Skoleområdet
8915 1065
ekl@randers.dk

Gert Rishøj
Økonomimedarbejder, Familieområdet
8915 1385
gert.rishoj@randers.dk 

Gina Rosanna Renosto
Konsulent, Skoleområdet
5156 2084
grr@randers.dk

Hanne Knudsen
Pladsanviser, Børneområdet
8915 1420
Hanne.Knudsen@randers.dk

Jakob Ljungberg
Sekretariatschef
8915 1072
Jlj@randers.dk

Jeannette Stelsø Lauridsen
Sekretær, Familieområdet
8915 1102
jsl@randers.dk 

Jette Elgaard
Pladsanviser, Børneområdet
8915 1420
Jette.Elgaard@randers.dk

Jytte Margrethe Poulsen
Økonomimedarbejder, Børneområdet
8915 1367
jytte.margrethe.poulsen@randers.dk

Jørgen Schirmer Nielsen
Konsulent, Skoleområdet
8915 4764
jorgen.schirmer.nielsen@randers.dk

Jørn Sørensen
Økonomimedarbejder, Skoleområdet
8915 1103
js@randers.dk 

Lene Møller
Konsulent, Familieområdet
2489 0683
lene.moller@randers.dk

Lone Beltoft Clausen
Konsulent, Familieområdet
8915 1083
lone.clausen@randers.dk

Lone Hermansen
Pladsanviser, Børneområdet
8915 1420
Lone.Hermansen@randers.dk

Louise Bisgaard
Konsulent, Skoleområdet
8915 1194
louise.bisgaard@randers.dk

Mads Skødt Andersen
Konsulent, Familieområdet
8915 1053
msa@randers.dk

Mette Graves
Konsulent, Skoleområdet
2753 5202
mette.graves@randers.dk

Mette Mønster
Sekretær, Skoleområdet
8915 1787
mette.monster@randers.dk 

Vibeke Pilgaard Rasmussen
Økonomimedarbejder, Skoleområdet
8915 1781
vibeke.rasmussen@randers.dk